The Terence Davies Trilogy

by Terence Davies 1h41min Royaume-Uni (Angleterre) 1983
Watch the film Offer the film Add to my playlist
Add to my playlist
You must sign in to add this film to your playlist.
Also recommended by Nanni Moretti

Film details

The Terence Davies Trilogy
by Terence Davies

Status of the VoD copy

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
[ MP4 SD - Stéréo 2.0 ]


  • Phillip Mawdsley : Robert Tucker
  • Nick Stringer : Le père de Robert
  • Valerie Lilley : La mère de Robert


  • Director Terence Davies
  • Scenario Terence Davies
  • Photo director William Diver
  • Editing Mick Audsley, William Diver, Sarah Ellis, Digby Rumsey
  • Producer Maureen McCue
  • Production Compagny The British Film Institute (BFI)
  • Distributor Doriane Films

Technical information

  • Printed film format35 mm
  • Original sound mixMono
  • Production1983
  • Release date for France08/15/1984
  • CategoryFeature film
  • ColorBlack and White
  • LanguageEnglish
Other films

In the same year

show entire list

Recommended by

Country restriction

We are sorry, but VOD service is only available to residents of France